News

Invitation to the stakeholder workshop of the MARI-project for the realization of a platform for manual frequency restoration reserve

Please find below the invitation to the stakeholder workshop of the MARI-project. The goal of the workshop is to present the MARI-project to stakeholders and to introduce and discuss first ideas for the design of the common platform for manual frequency restoration reserve.

Last modified at 13.07.2017

Next tenders

Primary control reserve

Wednesday, 02.08.2017

for 07.08. - 13.08.2017, Round: 1

Tuesday, 08.08.2017

for 14.08. - 20.08.2017, Round: 1

Wednesday, 16.08.2017

for 21.08. - 27.08.2017, Round: 1

Secondary control reserve

Thursday, 03.08.2017

for 07.08. - 13.08.2017, Round: 1

Wednesday, 09.08.2017

for 14.08. - 20.08.2017, Round: 1

Thursday, 17.08.2017

for 21.08. - 27.08.2017, Round: 1

Minute reserve

Thursday, 27.07.2017

for 28.07. - 28.07.2017, Round: 1

Friday, 28.07.2017

for 29.07. - 29.07.2017, Round: 1

Friday, 28.07.2017

for 30.07. - 30.07.2017, Round: 1

Immediately interruptible loads

Monday, 31.07.2017

for 07.08. - 13.08.2017, Round: 1

Monday, 07.08.2017

for 14.08. - 20.08.2017, Round: 1

Wednesday, 16.08.2017

for 21.08. - 27.08.2017, Round: 1

Quickly interruptible loads

Thursday, 27.07.2017

for 31.07. - 06.08.2017, Round: 1

Thursday, 03.08.2017

for 07.08. - 13.08.2017, Round: 1

Thursday, 10.08.2017

for 14.08. - 20.08.2017, Round: 1

Primary control reserve NL

Wednesday, 02.08.2017

for 07.08. - 13.08.2017, Round: 1

Tuesday, 08.08.2017

for 14.08. - 20.08.2017, Round: 1

Wednesday, 16.08.2017

for 21.08. - 27.08.2017, Round: 1

Prequalified providers

Here you can download a list of all prequalified providers.

FAQ

Here you can download a list of frequently asked questions. If you have further questions or you could not find the answer to your question here, feel free to contact us. If necessary, please send your questions to the following e-mail address: kontakt@regelleistung.net